Andreas Nagels - Gitarrenlehrer, Gitarrist und Komponist

Einen Teil der Songs von mir zum "freien" Download. Wer möchte, kann meine Arbeit bzw. die verschiedenen Projekte per Spende (PayPal) honorieren.Linke Maustaste zum Hören und rechte Taste zum Downloaden (Ziel speichern unter). Alle Songs sind urheberrechtlich geschützt.

All songs by me as official download. If you want, you can honor my work (PayPal) or the various projects per donation.
Left mouse button to hear and right button to download (save target as).

All songs are protected by copyright. 

CD Promise:
1. Angel 9. Their home is gone
2. Friends 10. You and me
3. Stronger 11. Only for you
4. Promise 12. Can I
5. Under my skin 13. Blue Sky
6. Toy 14. Waste my
7. Your face 15. Thank you
8. Woman  

... more songs coming soon 

CD Walk of life:  
1. My heart